Main menu

5 tips for SAP Material Master buyer and planner functions webinar now available for download

On January 31, 2014 SAP Material Master – A Practical Guide author Matt Johnson shared his top 5 tips for buyer and planner functions in SAP Material Master.

Continue reading
5323 Hits
0 Comments
 

January 2014 Webinar Announcement: 5 tips for SAP Material Master buyer and planner functions

b2ap3_thumbnail_johnson-8_2.jpgJoin SAP Material Master – A Practical Guide author Matt Johnson for his top 5 tips for buyer and planner functions in SAP Material Master. Join Matt’s webinar on Friday, January 31 at 12:00 PM EST/11:00 AM CST/ 9:00 AM PST. 

Continue reading
4986 Hits
0 Comments
 

SAP Material Master: Avoid pitfalls through formal documentation tailored to your organization

Matt Johnson

In advance of Matt John's upcoming webinar, we are reposting one of his recent blog posts. Join Matt for a webinar on his top 5 tips for buyer and planner functions in SAP Material Master on Friday, January 31 at 12:00 PM EST/11:00 AM CST/ 9:00 AM PST. Reserve your place now. 

At the heart of SAP materials management is the material master.  From forecasting requirements to post-sales distribution and everything in between, the settings you make in the material master, along with your organization’s specialized features that are created in SAP customization to govern the specific rules of those settings, will control just about every action associated with each material you inventory.  

Continue reading
6285 Hits
0 Comments